US Sales Representative List by Territory

US

Nation Field Manager

David Ails
Phone: (978) 500 3395
ails@neb.com


BOSTON - CAMBRIDGE

Massachusetts zip codes 01239, 01915 to 01985, 02108 to 02298, 02445-02447

Academic Accounts in Boston - Cambridge excluding Boston University, Whitehead Institute and The Broad Institute
Academic Accounts

Joanna Hamilton, Ph.D.
Phone: 978-471-2382
jhamilton@neb.com

Boston University, Whitehead Institute and support for industrial customers and NEBNow Freezer Programs
Sales Associate

Lauraine Boccone
Phone: (401) 447-0200
boccone@neb.com

All industry customers plus The Broad Institute
Territory Manager

Stephanie Graber
Phone: (978) 778-4544
Fax: (978) 380-7479
graber@neb.com


MID-ATLANTIC

District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Account Manager

Jens Erichsen
Phone: (978) 500-3716
jerichsen@neb.com


TRI-STATE

Delaware, New Jersey, New York - zip codes less than 12000 (excluding 10591 and 10965), Pennsylvania - zip codes excluding 15000 to 15999

Account Manager

David Gdula, Ph.D.
Phone: (978) 380-2970
gdula@neb.com


SOUTHEAST

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee

Account Manager

Cassie Black
Phone: (978) 471-0082
cblack@neb.com


NEW ENGLAND

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts – zip codes 01001 to 01914 (excl 01239), 02018 to 02093, >= Greater than or equal to 02299 (excl . 02445-02447).

Account Manager

Allan Waite
Phone: (978) 471-0698
awaite@neb.com


EASTERN MIDWEST

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Account Manager

James DeBoe
Phone: (978) 778-6011
jdeboe@neb.com


MIDWEST

Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri

Account Manager

Faraz Haidari
Phone: (301) 514-5272
faraz@neb.com


SOUTH CENTRAL

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Texas

Account Manager

Lynn McBee
Phone: (214) 707-7065
mcbee@neb.com


TEXAS - ARIZONA

Arizona, Texas (except North TX / Dallas)

Account Manager

Mike Mancia
Phone: (978) 380-3941
mmancia@neb.com


NORTHWEST

 Washington, Oregon, Colorado, Utah, Nevada

Account Manager

Shanna Sawatzki
Phone: (206) 889-0401
shanna@neb.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip ≥93600

Territory Manager

Brian Prazinko
Phone: (415) 244-9597
Fax: (978) 380-7479
prazinko@neb.com

Academic Accounts

Jared Bailey
Phone: 415-610-1252
jbailey@neb.com


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Zip <93600

Account Manager

Melissa Kuhn
Phone: (858) 361-9903
kuhn@neb.com


UPSTATE

Kentucky, Maine, Missouri (Kansas City) zip codes 64101 -64110, New Hampshire, New York - zip codes >=12000, Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh area) -zip codes between 15001 to 15999, Vermont, West Virginia

Account Manager

Heidi Iuvino
Phone: (716) 777-0579
iuvino@neb.com


INSIDE SALES WEST

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

Account Manager

Corina Murphy
Phone: (858) 337-7111
murphy@neb.com


 

International Order Support

For order support outside of the US, please contact your local subsidiary or distributor

 

International Order Support
For order support outside of the US, please contact your local subsidiary or distributor
Your Contact Information




Contact Information
This information is optional if you prefer to leave anonymous feedback. However, it is helpful for us to have your contact information, should we wish to reply to your comments.




Additional Information Requested








Order Information



Details of your Question/Comments




Data
 Collection Notice: In accordance with the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA), residents of California may obtain information about the categories of personal information that we are collecting and the business purpose(s) for which personal information is collected here. In accordance with the European Union General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the UK DPA 2018 (incorporating UK GDPR)E.U. and UK residents may obtain information about our privacy practices and their rights under applicable data privacy laws in our Privacy Policy here.